Skip to main content Ask Us logo

New Titles: Home

New Items at Seneca Libraries

Added to collection between April 1, 2019 - September 30, 2019

Title Author Material Call Number Location
A global guide to fintech and future payment trends / Goldfinch, Peter author. Book HG1692 .G65 2019 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Accounting ethics / Duska, Ronald F., 1937- author. eBook   online
 
Accounting for dummies / Tracy, John A. author. Book HF5636 .T725 2016 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Accounting information systems / Hall, James A., 1944- author. Book HF5679 .H26 2019 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Accounting information systems / Romney, Marshall B. author. Book HF5679 .R6296 2018 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Annotated Ontario securities legislation.
(2019)
Ontario. Journal KEO329 .O57 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Auditing : an international approach / Smieliauskas, Wally J., 1947- Book HF5667 .S567 2019 Newnham Campus Library
Course Textbook. Held at Library Services Desk
Basic statistics for business & economics /   Book HA29 .B38 2018 Newnham Campus Library
Course Textbook. Held at Library Services Desk
Blockchain Babel : the crypto craze and the challenge to business / Pejic, Igor author. Book HG1710 .P45 2019 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Blockchain for dummies / Laurence, Tiana author. eBook   online
 
Boombustology : spotting financial bubbles before they burst / Mansharamani, Vikram author. eBook   online
 
Business Processes : A bridge to SAP and guide to SAP TS410 Certification / Szymanski, Robert. Book HF5686.C7 S99 2019 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Canadian income tax act ... with income tax regulations.
108th(2019:Autumn)
Canada. Laws, statutes, etc. Journal KE5754.52 .A18 Newnham Campus Library
Course Textbook. Held at Library Services Desk
Canadian public finance : explaining budgetary institutions and the budget process in Canada / Tellier, GenevieĢ€ve, 1962- author. Book HJ7663 .T4313 2019 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Cryptocurrency investing / Danial, Kiana author. eBook   online
 
Data visualization : charts, maps and interactive graphics / Grant, Robert, 1974- author. Book QA76.9.I52 G73 2019 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Day trading / Logue, Ann C. author. eBook   online
 
Detecting accounting fraud before it's too late / Amat, Oriol author. eBook   online
 
Discrete data analysis with R : visualization and modeling techniques for categorical and count data / Friendly, Michael. eBook   online
 
Dying of money : lessons of the great German and American inflations / Parsson, Jens O. Book HG999 .P37 2011 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Fintech : the new DNA of financial services / Gupta, Pranay, 1966- author. eBook   online
 
Flash boys : a Wall Street revolt / Lewis, Michael author. (Michael M.), Book HG4928.5 .L478 2014 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Fundamentals of data visualization : a primer on making informative and compelling figures / Wilke, C. author. (Claus) Book QA76.9.I52 W55 2019 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Future crimes : inside the digital underground and the battle for our connected world / Goodman, Marc author. Book HV6773 .G665 2016 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Guide to financial markets : why they exist and how they work / Levinson, Marc, author. Book HG173 .L485 2018 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
How finance works : the HBR guide to thinking smart about the numbers / Desai, Mihir A. 1968- author. (Mihir Arvind), Book HG173 .D433 2019 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Introduction to business analytics / Nabavi, Majid author. eBook   online
 
Introduction to federal income taxation in Canada /
40th(2019-2020)
Beam, Robert E. Journal KE5759 .B412 Newnham Campus Library
Course Textbook. Held at Library Services Desk
Lying for money : how legendary frauds reveal the workings of the world / Davies, Dan (Economist) author. Book HV6691 .D38 2018 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
MKTG / Lamb, Charles W, author. Book HF5415 .M52 2019 Newnham Campus Library
Course Textbook. Held at Library Services Desk
Manual of accounting : IFRS 2019 /
v. 1
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP. Global Accounting Consulting Services author. Book HF5681.B2 P753 2018 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Mathematics of business and finance / Daisley, Larry. Book HF5691 .D35 2017 Newnham Campus Library
Course Textbook. Held at Library Services Desk
Modern advanced accounting in Canada.   Book HF5635 .H486 2019 Newnham Campus Library
Course Textbook. Held at Library Services Desk
Pivot.
v. 2no. 3(2019:May/June)
  Journal Shelved by title Newnham Campus Library
Periodicals (circulating)
Pivot.
v. 2no. 4(2019:Jul./Aug.)
  Journal Shelved by title Newnham Campus Library
Periodicals (circulating)
Pivot.
v. 2no. 5(2019:Sept./Oct.)
  Journal Shelved by title Newnham Campus Library
Periodicals (circulating)
Preparing your income tax returns   eBook   online
 
QuickBooks Premier 2017 : level 1 /   Book HF5679 .Q85 2017 Seneca@York Campus Library
Course Textbook. Held at Library Services Desk
Quickbooks 2019 all-in-one for dummies / Nelson, Stephen L., 1959- author. Book HF5679 .N44998494 2019 Newnham Campus Library
General Collection-Stacks
Sage 50 Premium Accounting 2017 : level 1 /   Book HF5679 .S24 2017 Newnham Campus Library
Course Textbook. Held at Library Services Desk
Tax planning for you and your family.
(2019)
  Journal HJ4661 .T39 Newnham Campus Library
Course Textbook. Held at Library Services Desk
The power of data storytelling / Vora, Sejal author. eBook   online
 
The psychology of financial consumer behavior / Maison, Dominika author. eBook   online
 
Using Sage 50 Accounting 2018 / Purbhoo, Mary, 1949- Book HF5679 .P8868 2019 Newnham Campus Library
Course Textbook. Held at Library Services Desk
Wiley GAAP 2019 : interpretation and application of generally accepted accounting principles / Flood, Joanne M. author. eBook   online
 
Wiley interpretation and application of IFRS standards 2019 / Alibhai, Salim author. eBook   online