Skip to main content

Contact Your Librarians: Contact Your Librarians

FAAHS icon  Faculty of Applied Arts & Health Sciences

picture of Rosalie Waller
Rosalie.Waller@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 55106
picture of Therese Tisseverasinghe
Therese.Tisseverasinghe@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 55197
picture of Hailey Wyman
Hailey.Wyman@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 33153 or 24596

FASET icon  Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering Technology

placeholder image
Graham.Lavender@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 22072
picture of Liana Giovando
Liana.Giovando@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 33188

FOB icon  Faculty of Business

picture of Emily Funston
Emily.Funston@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 26141
picture of James Buczynski
James.Buczynski@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 22093
picture of Liana Giovando
Liana.Giovando@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 33188

Legal and
Public Administration
picture of Olena Karbach
Olena Karbach@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 33159

Marketing

FCAD icon  Faculty of Communication, Arts & Design

picture of Olena Karbach
Olena Karbach@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 33159
picture of James Buczynski
James.Buczynski@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 22093

Fashion (Resources)
picture of Jenn Peters
Jennifer.Peters@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 22070

Fashion

English & Liberal Arts icon  English & Liberal Arts; ELI; Arts and Science

picture of Michelle Gonzales
Michelle.Gonzales@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 33702

Distance / Flexible Learning; Academic Literacies  Distance Learning / Flexible Learning / Academic Literacies

picture of Jenn Peters
Jennifer.Peters@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 22070

Central Library Services icon  Central Library Services

picture of Pam Bolan
Pamela.Bolan@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 33415

Collections and
Quality Assurance
picture of Sean Hayes
Sean.Hayes@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 77242

Archives
 
picture of Dan Michniewicz
Daniel.Michniewicz@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 77061

Electronic Resources
 
picture of Hailey Wyman
Hailey.Wyman@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 33153 or 24596

User Services
 
picture of Lydia Tsai
Lydia.Tsai@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 22326

Metadata and
Discovery
picture of Jane Foo
Jane.Foo@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 22011

Systems and Data
 
picture of Rosina Leung
Rosina.Leung@senecacollege.ca
Ext. 77391

Technical Services
 

Icons: Global Market by Gregor Črešnar; Crop by Ismael Ruiz; compose by Rohith M S; chemistry flask by Bluetip Design; centralized structure by bezier master (all from the Noun Project). All others are public domain.