Skip to main content

Face to face services are closed starting March 17th, until further notice. See Seneca Libraries COVID-19 Updates for more information.

  Watch a short video on our virtual library services and supports.

Ask Us logoLIVE

Alerts: Using Database Email & RSS Feed "Alerting Services": Home

Using Database Email & RSS Feed "Alerting Services"

ACM Digital Library

AdForum

EBSCO Databases

Academic Search Premier, Alt HealthWatch, Applied Science and Technology Source, Business Source Premier, Canadian Literary Centre, Canadian Points of View, Canadian Reference Centre, CINAHL with Full Text, Communication and Mass Media Complete, EBSCO eBook and Audiobook Collection, Education Research Complete, ERIC, Funk and Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia, GreenFILE, Health Source: Consumer Edition, Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition, Library Literature and Information Science Full Text, LISTA, Literary Reference Center, MAS Ultra, MasterFILE Elite, MEDLINE, Military and Government Collection, NoveList, Primary Search, Regional Business News, Serials Directory, SocINDEX with Full Text, SPORTDiscus with Full Text, Teacher Reference Center, Vocational Studies Complete

Gale Group Databases

Academic OneFile, Academic OneFile Select, Agriculture Collection, Business Collection, Business Economics and Theory Collection, Canada in Context, Communications and Mass Media Collection, Computer Database, CPI.Q, Criminal Justice Collection, Culinary Arts Collection, Diversity Studies Collection, Educator's Reference Complete, Entrepreneurship Collection, Environmental Studies and Policy Collection, Environmental Studies in Context, Fine Arts and Music Collection, Gale Virtual Reference Library, Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection, Gender Studies Collection, General Reference Center Gold, General Science Collection, Health & Wellness Resource Center, Home Improvement Collection, Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection, Information Science & Library Issues Collection, InfoTrac Newsstand, Insurance & Liability Collection, Literature Resource Center, Military and Intelligence Database, Opposing Viewpoints in Context, Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine Collection, Pop Culture Collection, Psychology Collection, Religion and Philosophy Collection, Science in Context, Short Story Criticism, Vocations and Careers Collection, War and Terrorism Collection, World History Collection

IEEE

Lawyer's Daily (Newsletters)

Library Search (Main search box on the Seneca Libraries homepage)

ProQuest Databases

ABI/INFORM Global, Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database, Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database, Canadian Major Dailies, Entrepreneurship Database, Nursing & Allied Health Database, PsycARTICLES

PubMed and PubMed Central

SAGE Journals

ScienceDirect (from Elsevier)

Taylor & Francis Online

Wiley Online Library Journals