International Law
- CataLawCatalog of catalogs of worldwide law on the Internet
- GlobaLex (N.Y.U School of Law)International and foreign law research.
- Hieros GamosComprehensive law and government portal. Worldwide legal directories.
- World Legal Information InstituteGlobal legal research.
- International Court of Justice - ICJ ( Hague, Netherlands)Web page and cases of the principal judicial organ of United Nations - UN
Feedback
Please include your name, email or phone number so we may follow up with you for more details. Your input is important to us!
Canadian Legislation and Case Law Databases
- Best Case Canadian law reports i.e. Canadian Criminal Cases, Dominion Law Reports etc. dating back to 1898. Summaries, unreported decisions, case history and judicial treatments.
- Canada Statute Service Consolidated 1985 Revised Statutes of Canada, new acts (excluding the Income Tax Act). Legislative history. Acts that have received royal assent but not yet in force. All regulations from the 1978 consolidation to present. History and case links to Canada
- E-Laws Consolidated versions of most of Ontario's public statutes and regulations as well as legislative history.
- LawSource Legislation, case law, regulations & legal literature. Contains Contains Abridgments: Canadian Case Digests (CCD) and Canadian Encyclopedic Digest (CED), as well as Index to Canadian Legal Literature, Words and Phrases and Journal Articles).
- Lexis-Nexis Directory of Online SourcesSearchable directory of online sources.
- Lexis/Nexis Academic Universe Canadian federal and provincial statutes & regulations. Canadian court cases. International law.
- O'Brien's Ontario Court Forms - Division VIII Current and up-to-date legal forms and precedents on line. Enables you to search for specific clauses.
- Ontario Statute Citator Service Ontario acts and regulations from 1990 consolidations to present. History & case links to Ontario Statute Citator.
- Quick Law (QL) (LexisNexis) Access to Canadian court and tribunal case decisions, full-text legal journal articles, rules of court, statutes and regulations, legal dictionaries and glossaries.
- The Prosecution and Defence of Environmental Offences - Sentencing DatabaseCanada Law Book - Sentencing Database - Environmental Law Canada/Ontario
Your Library Contact |
Links: Profile & Guides Campus Newnham |
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides Campus Newnham |








Loading content... please wait
