FeedBack
Chat Live with Librarians (askON)
askON Hours:
Mon - Thu: 11 am - 10 pm
Fri - Sun: 11 am - 5 pm
When the service is closed you can choose to email us or click on the askON logo to fill out a form.
ABOUT THIS GUIDE
This subject guide provides information resources for the Emergency Communication program.
Recommended Databases
- Academic Search Premier Provides access to a large multi-disciplinary database of more than 3900 magazines, journals, newspapers and trade publications.
- Best Case
Provides access to Canadian law reports, case summaries, unreported decisions and Canadian criminal cases dating back to 1898. Find Canadian Criminal Cases
(C.C.C.) here. - C.P.I.Q. (Canadian Periodic Index)
Provides access to a comprehensive list of Canadian and international journals, magazines, biographies, and other reference sources. Includes selected Globe and Mail coverage. - Canadian NewsStand
Provides full-text access to 18 Canadian news sources. - LawSource
Contains Abridgments: Canadian Case Digests and Canadian Encyclopedic Digest. Find Criminal Reports (C.R.) here. - Canada Statute Service
Provides access to the consolidated version of the Revised Statutes of Canada, 1985. - Lexis/Nexis Academic Universe Provides access to a large database of over 18,000 sources including newspapers, journals, wire services, newsletters, company reports and SEC filings, case law, government documents, transcripts of broadcasts, and selected reference works.
- Ontario Citator Service
Provides access to the official consolidation of the Revised Statutes of Ontario 1990, amendments, new Acts, the fully consolidated Revised Regulations of Ontario 1990, plus the Ontario Statute Citator.
Subject Guide |
Contact Info Liaison Librarian King Library Seneca College 13990 Dufferin St. King City ON, L7B 1B3 (416) 491-5050 ext.55106 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |





Loading...
