This is the "Home" page of the "Cosmetics, Esthetics & Fragrance" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Subject Guides Logo   brought to you by Seneca Libraries
 

Cosmetics, Esthetics & Fragrance  

Last Updated: Mar 29, 2012 URL: http://seneca.libguides.com/cosmetics Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

 

Feedback

Please indicate your name or email so we may follow up with you for more details. 

Your input is important.  It helps us improve the Guide.

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


 

About this Guide

This subject guide provides a selection of resources for Cosmetics, Esthetics and Fragrance by topic. See description beside each resource for additional information.

Databases (for magazine, journal and newspaper articles)

  • ABI/INFORM Global  
      
    Includes articles on business focused subjects such as industry trends, marketing strategies and individual companies.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Includes a large selection of newspapers, magazines, journals and trade publications.
  • Applied Science & Technology Abstracts  
      
    Includes articles on cosmetics, esthetics and fragrance from a scientific perspective.
  • Business Source Premier Canadian Content  
      
    Includes newspaper, magazine and journal articles in addition to industry reports on Make-Up, Personal Hygiene, Personal Care & Personal Product sectors. Company Reports available on individual companies.
  • CBCA Business Canadian Content  
      
    Includes many Canadian magazine and journal articles dealing with the business side of the industry.
  • ProQuest Science Journals  
      
    Includes articles on cosmetics, esthetics and fragrance from a scientific perspective.

Your Library Contact

Profile Image
Rhonda Roth
Contact Info
Rhonda Roth
Liaison Librarian
Room B2011
Ext. 22093
Send Email
Campus:
Newnham
 
Bookmark and Share
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip